Показано с 1 по 4 из 4.

Databases Corrupted

  1. #1
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    27.10.2009
    Сообщений
    5
    Вес репутации
    30

    Databases Corrupted

    It could be a virus that might have caused it or something but I have the Kapersky Internety Security and the databases are corrupted and therefore won't update and be operational. Attached is the system check to see if something there could be a problem. Let me know as soon as possible thanks.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Switch off/Disable:
    - Antivirus and and, if you have - Firewall.
    - System Restore

    - Execute following script in Manual Cure
    Код:
    begin
    SearchRootkit(true, true);
    SetAVZGuardStatus(True);
    ClearQuarantine;
     StopService('gtermddo');
     QuarantineFile('C:\DOCUME~1\user\LOCALS~1\Temp\gtermddo.sys','');
     DeleteFile('C:\DOCUME~1\user\LOCALS~1\Temp\gtermddo.sys');
     DeleteService('gtermddo');
    BC_ImportAll;
    ExecuteSysClean;
    BC_Activate;
    BC_DeleteSvc('gtermddo');
    SetAVZPMStatus(True);
    RebootWindows(true);
    end.
    After reboot execute following script in Manual Cure
    Код:
    begin
    CreateQurantineArchive('C:\quarantine.zip');
    end.
    - Clean Temp-Maps, Cache of Browsers, Recycler. Use Windows service tool cleanmgr or CCleaner or ClearProg
    - Close all the programs and start only Internet Explorer!!!
    - Repeat a log file.
    - Switch Antivirus and, if you have - Firewall, on.
    - Go On-Line
    - Upload the C:\quarantine.zip over the link Upload quarantined files on the top of this page.
    - Attach a log to your new post..

  3. #3
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    27.10.2009
    Сообщений
    5
    Вес репутации
    30

    Revised log

    Here is the new log after doing the instructions. Thanks for the help.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    971
    Are you still having this problem?Your log looks clean.
    Try to do this:
    1. unisntall kaspersky and any other antispyware, that you have.
    2. update your system up to sp3 and hundreds of updates after( i mean windows update)
    3. install kaspersky again and try to update it.
    Последний раз редактировалось drongo; 30.10.2009 в 14:41.

Похожие темы

  1. Internet Security 2011 Databases Corrupt
    От RJHill в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 0
    Последнее сообщение: 29.09.2010, 06:39
  2. databases on corrupted when I updated Kaspersky Anti-Virus. Won't run
    От oliver59 в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 0
    Последнее сообщение: 28.09.2010, 14:57
  3. Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 09.07.2010, 13:45
  4. My kaspersky keeps getting corrupted
    От Samu в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 5
    Последнее сообщение: 25.08.2009, 08:54
  5. File Corrupted
    От r3ddy в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 17
    Последнее сообщение: 12.03.2009, 19:20

Свернуть/Развернуть Ваши права в разделе

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
Page generated in 0.01135 seconds with 16 queries