Показано с 1 по 6 из 6.

My kaspersky keeps getting corrupted

  1. #1
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    24.08.2009
    Сообщений
    3
    Вес репутации
    31

    My kaspersky keeps getting corrupted

    My k/sky Internet security 2009 has suddenly got corrupted. I get a red button saying, 'your computer security is at risk' and I click the 'fix it now' button. When I try to activate the application with the key file I get a message saying that it cannot add the file 'digital signature is either missing or corrupted'.

    Attached is the report collected from the Virus removal tool.

    Looking forward to a speedy cure for this problem!

    Samu
    Вложения Вложения

  2. #2
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    System booted in Safe Mode
    Log in normal mode is needed.
    Try to download the last version of Kaspersky, remove old one, clean your system from the rests: http://support.kaspersky.com/faq/?qid=208279463, install a new version.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    24.08.2009
    Сообщений
    3
    Вес репутации
    31
    Tx Rene for quick reply, I just bought 2009 and is valid till July 2010 so I cannot buy 2010 now. In your VirusInfo page it is mentioned to use AVZ, HiJackThis & Kaspersky virus removal tool. However in the above link it says to use kavremover10.exe. It is confusing! Maybe I will first do system restore and see if problem will stop.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от Samu Посмотреть сообщение
    I just bought 2009 and is valid till July 2010 so I cannot buy 2010 now.
    You must not buy something. Your license is legal till July 2010 for every new version of the bought product (KIS or KAV) - so is the license politic of Kaspersky Lab.
    At uninstall of the old version you have to set a hook by Keep the activation data (sry, I don't how is the name of this option in English), see the manual.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    24.08.2009
    Сообщений
    3
    Вес репутации
    31
    where is manual?

  6. #6
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от Samu Посмотреть сообщение
    where is manual?
    http://www.kaspersky.com/docs

Похожие темы

  1. databases on corrupted when I updated Kaspersky Anti-Virus. Won't run
    От oliver59 в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 0
    Последнее сообщение: 28.09.2010, 14:57
  2. corrupted kapersky
    От pwelly в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 17.07.2010, 09:04
  3. Databases Corrupted
    От Darro в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 3
    Последнее сообщение: 30.10.2009, 14:36
  4. File Corrupted
    От r3ddy в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 17
    Последнее сообщение: 12.03.2009, 19:20
  5. Files Corrupted....
    От berry в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 5
    Последнее сообщение: 22.02.2009, 06:47

Метки для этой темы

Свернуть/Развернуть Ваши права в разделе

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
Page generated in 0.01071 seconds with 17 queries