Показано с 1 по 13 из 13.

KIS 11.0.0.232pt does not install

  1. #1
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    13.07.2010
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    28

    KIS 11.0.0.232pt does not install

    I tryed to install the above program but keeps on saying that it cannot install probably because of having a virus on the computer. I was using Panda anti-virus (dreadfull software), unninstalled, ran a Panda program for clean unninstall. I also used Kaspersky Virus removal tool but it seemed that no virus was found. I attach the sytem information file gathered by your program. Thanks in advance for the help

  2. #2
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3001
    Pls. make a log with Malwarebytes Antimalware.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    13.07.2010
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    28

    Requested log

    Thanks for your quick answer.

    Here goes the requested log

    Regards

  4. #4
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3001
    - Execute following script in Manual Healing
    Код:
    begin
    QuarantineFile('C:\Documents and Settings\Escritorio.COMPUTER\Application Data\avdrn.dat','');
    CreateQurantineArchive('C:\quarantine.zip');
    end.
    - Upload the C:\quarantine.zip over the link Upload quarantined files on the top of this page.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    13.07.2010
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    28
    Sorry for insisting, but as you were so quick yesterday, and gave no answer today, I thought you might require something else from my part.
    Please advise

  6. #6
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3001
    The uploaded file might be clean.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    13.07.2010
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    28
    Цитата Сообщение от Rene-gad Посмотреть сообщение
    The uploaded file might be clean.
    So what should I do? I still need to install KIS and cannot.

  8. #8
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3001
    Make a log with www.getsysteminfo.com. After scanning it will be suggested to upload it to the gsi-server. Do it and post the link.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    13.07.2010
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    28
    HI,

    Unfortunatelly getsystinfo does not get anything at all unless it takes more than 55 minutes to collect the information (which I doubt) because at that time I just gave up and canceled (I tryed 3 times)

    Any sugestions?

  10. #10
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3001
    Цитата Сообщение от Rui Посмотреть сообщение
    Any sugestions?
    Pls. contakt kaspersky Support, but I suppose, they would like to have GSI-Log at first....

  11. #11
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    13.07.2010
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    28
    Цитата Сообщение от Rene-gad Посмотреть сообщение
    Pls. contakt kaspersky Support, but I suppose, they would like to have GSI-Log at first....
    ? But aren't you Kaspersky support?

    And how can I send a GSI log if the program does not present any information and just freezes?

  12. #12
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3001
    Цитата Сообщение от Rui Посмотреть сообщение
    ? But aren't you Kaspersky support?
    No, we aren't: http://www.kaspersky.com/pt/support

  13. #13
    Cybernetic Helper Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    29.12.2008
    Сообщений
    48,317
    Вес репутации
    954

    Итог лечения

    Статистика проведенного лечения:
    • Получено карантинов: 1
    • Обработано файлов: 1
    • В ходе лечения вредоносные программы в карантинах не обнаружены


Похожие темы

  1. i cannot install AV
    От Pjgutierrez31 в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 24.08.2010, 17:55
  2. I Can't install antivirus
    От ott.sax в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 2
    Последнее сообщение: 11.06.2010, 23:33
  3. not able to install antivirus
    От dinesh в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 15.02.2010, 13:14
  4. Install Error
    От Varaktor в разделе Софт - общий
    Ответов: 21
    Последнее сообщение: 24.10.2009, 16:05
  5. Can not install the KAV and KIS
    От newyeskaron в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 0
    Последнее сообщение: 14.07.2008, 05:11

Свернуть/Развернуть Ваши права в разделе

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
Page generated in 0.01448 seconds with 16 queries