Показано с 1 по 19 из 19.

Win 7 very very slow.

  1. #1
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    Hi,

    My sisters computer is ver very slow. please help.

    attached are the 2 avz logs and 1 hijackthis log.


    thanks

    Hal

    computer has eser NOD32 antivirus software. Is that ok?
    Последний раз редактировалось Rene-gad; 15.03.2010 в 15:16.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    Win 7 very very slow.
    It's not Win7 but Vista SP1. You must install SP2
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    computer has eser NOD32 antivirus software. Is that ok?
    Computer hasn't NOD, but AVG7. You must install the latest version of AVG.

    - Execute following script
    Код:
    begin
     QuarantineFile('C:\Windows\system32\DRIVERS\idsvc.sys','');
     CreateQurantineArchive('C:\quarantine.zip');  
    end.
    - Upload the C:\quarantine.zip here: http://virusinfo.info/upload_virus_eng.php?tid=73645

  3. #3
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    hi
    i uninstalled AVG7
    I uninnstalled NOD32
    I could not install SP2

    i ran the script, but could not upload, said it had already been done??!?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    quarantine attached
    Последний раз редактировалось Rene-gad; 17.03.2010 в 11:11. Причина: empty quarantine removed

  5. #5
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    I could not install SP2
    Why?

  6. #6
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    hi,
    can not install SP2. I think its because the C: has only 3gb left. I tried to delete files, but still no space is freed??!?!?!

    can not upload quarantine file it says:
    Upload error. This file already was uploaded before.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    I think its because the C: has only 3gb left. I tried to delete files, but still no space is freed??!?!?!
    Did you try to clean your disk with CCLeaner? Temp-Files? System Recovery? Hotfixes?
    Which program could be removed?
    Yes, I know such problem: SP-Installer must extract all the files to the disk an then begin the installation itself.
    You coud ask by your friends or by any internet cafй - possibly they just have the disk with SP2 or will be so kind and allow you to download the ISO-Image and burn the installtion-DVD.
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    can not upload quarantine file it says:
    Upload error. This file already was uploaded before.
    It's OK

    Ich sehe grade: Du bist aus Deutschland . Dann dьrfte es kein Problem sein, eine Disk mit SP2 for Vista zu finden (leider habe ich persцnlich keine, da kein Vista OS je gehabt habe ).

  8. #8
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    Цитата Сообщение от Rene-gad Посмотреть сообщение
    Ich sehe grade: Du bist aus Deutschland . Dann dьrfte es kein Problem sein, eine Disk mit SP2 for Vista zu finden (leider habe ich persцnlich keine, da kein Vista OS je gehabt habe ).
    :-) I'm not from Germany, I'm in England :-)

    I will try and get (or down load ISO image) of SP2.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    :-) I'm not from Germany, I'm in England :-)
    Oh, sorry, it seems I've look at IP any other user's But I suppose, in England that's not a problem too .

  10. #10
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    ok.
    I downloaded a ISO of SP2. But it did not install even though I have 4.8Gb of space.
    It said:

    Error: E_FAIL(0x80004005).

    I think some other program is not allowing it to install.
    Advice please!

  11. #11
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    Advice please!
    google please : http://support.microsoft.com/kb/947366/en-us

  12. #12
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    OK.
    I have tried everything. And it still doesnt install. PLease find attached a Print screen of all the programs. please advise, as to which one is causing the problem. ;-)
    Thanks

  13. #13
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    PLease find attached a Print screen of all the programs.
    Not found
    Is your Vista-Installation legal?

  14. #14
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    attached is program list
    Vista is genuine.
    thanks

  15. #15
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    attached is program list
    It seems to be OK. Java RE should be updated!

  16. #16
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    I've saved all personal docs/files on to a dvdr. I'm going to re-install win XP on to laptop after formatting!

  17. #17
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    I'm going to re-install win XP on to laptop after formatting!
    If you bought the laptop with pre-installed Vista, it could be possible, that you will not be able to install WinXP.

  18. #18
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.08.2009
    Сообщений
    32
    Вес репутации
    31
    ok,
    so i'll ask my sister if she has the orginal vista cd, and i will re-install that.

  19. #19
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от halim.matin Посмотреть сообщение
    so i'll ask my sister if she has the orginal vista cd, and i will re-install that.
    I'm quite sure, ACER doesn't deliver his PC and laptops System-CD with. Normally it's a special recovery partition on HD. Be carefull!

Похожие темы

  1. pc run'n slow
    От jenitab в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 28.08.2010, 23:37
  2. Slow system, slow internet
    От csuhaigyozo в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 5
    Последнее сообщение: 24.08.2010, 19:07
  3. slow PC
    От Faustepit в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 0
    Последнее сообщение: 22.06.2010, 18:23
  4. Slow everything
    От HouSSer в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 19.04.2010, 17:53
  5. Too slow PC
    От placidovlm в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 17.06.2009, 09:24

Свернуть/Развернуть Ваши права в разделе

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
Page generated in 0.01151 seconds with 16 queries