Показано с 1 по 11 из 11.

downadup or conficker on my vista

  1. #1
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    23.04.2009
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    32

    downadup or conficker on my vista

    How do I kill it?
    Вложения Вложения

  2. #2
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Kaspersky Virus Removal Tool 2010 9.0.0.317 (database released 17/04/2009; 12:52)
    Pls. download THE LATEST VERSION.
    Run AVPTool as Administrator!!!
    - Execute following script in Manual Cure
    Код:
    begin
    SetAVZGuardStatus(True);
     QuarantineFile('C:\Users\Raffaella\AppData\Roaming\tgxmde.dll','');
    BC_ImportAll;
    BC_Activate;
    RebootWindows(true);
    end.
    After reboot:
    - Execute following script in Manual Cure
    Код:
    begin
    CreateQurantineArchive('C:\quarantine.zip');    
    end.
    - Clean Temp-Maps, Cache of Browsers, Recycler. Use Windows service tool cleanmgr or CCleaner or ClearProg
    - Upload the C:\quarantine.zip here: http://virusinfo.info/upload_virus_eng.php?tid=43845
    - Make and Attach a new log to your new post..

  3. #3
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    23.04.2009
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    32
    I have done all steps but I don't have any C:\quarantine.zip file to upload, why? something gone wrong?

  4. #4
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    971
    Цитата Сообщение от raffaella Посмотреть сообщение
    I have done all steps but I don't have any C:\quarantine.zip file to upload, why? something gone wrong?
    Maybe
    You can try download avz in my signature, and execute script there
    Do remember to lunch tool as administrator.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    23.04.2009
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    32
    no way: again no file quarantine.zip even after launching as administrator...

    Добавлено через 19 минут

    maybe because AVG keeps downadup in its quarantine?
    Последний раз редактировалось raffaella; 23.04.2009 в 14:16. Причина: Добавлено

  6. #6
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Pls. try to make a quarantine virus.zip as described in appendix 2 and 3 of the rules: http://virusinfo.info/showthread.php?t=9184

  7. #7
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    23.04.2009
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    32
    finally I have found quarantine.zip file... but I couldn't be able to upload (the message said: failed because already uploaded...)... hopeful, I attach it here.
    Последний раз редактировалось Rene-gad; 24.04.2009 в 23:04.

  8. #8
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от raffaella Посмотреть сообщение
    finally I have found quarantine.zip file... .
    1. The file contains nothing , it could be possible, that this file is not really dangerous
    2. It has to be uploaded only here: http://virusinfo.info/upload_virus_eng.php?tid=44380

  9. #9
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    23.04.2009
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    32
    So, I'm sorry I don't have any quarantine.zip file... if I try to upload it on that address I receive this message: "Upload error. This file already was uploaded before" (but I didn't upload anything!)... I think I will format my computer.... anyway thank you all for helping me...

  10. #10
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    03.04.2006
    Сообщений
    21,108
    Вес репутации
    3000
    Цитата Сообщение от raffaella Посмотреть сообщение
    I think I will format my computer....
    I don't see any motive to do this, but I cannot forbidden it, too...
    Pls. make 3 logs as described: http://virusinfo.info/showthread.php?t=9184
    (but today is just too late, make them tomorrow )

  11. #11
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    23.04.2009
    Сообщений
    6
    Вес репутации
    32
    I will try..

Похожие темы

  1. W32.Downadup.B.
    От stbmort в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 25.04.2011, 21:05
  2. И снова он-Conficker.AA и новый Conficker.AE
    От Krossovka в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 8
    Последнее сообщение: 21.08.2009, 22:49
  3. Conficker.X & Conficker.AA на Windows 2000 server
    От M.Kristo в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 5
    Последнее сообщение: 03.04.2009, 07:13
  4. Win32/conficker.aa или Win32/Downadup.b
    От Vialendil в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 6
    Последнее сообщение: 22.02.2009, 09:58

Свернуть/Развернуть Ваши права в разделе

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
Page generated in 0.00067 seconds with 17 queries