Показано с 1 по 2 из 2.

Every time i have put a new windows in the few days and another antivirus i always was infected

  1. #1
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    22.11.2008
    Сообщений
    1
    Вес репутации
    34

    Every time i have put a new windows in the few days and another antivirus i always was infected

    Every time i have put a new windows in the few days and another antivirus i always was infected until i have put malwarebyte's and kaspersky virus removal tool on the computer.
    What should i do?
    What should i put on the computer, wich antivirus.
    If i didn't have the enough finance to buy the best software what should i do then?
    please send respond to my e-mail
    Вложения Вложения
    Последний раз редактировалось attila8989; 22.11.2008 в 00:37. Причина: add attachment

  2. #2
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    28.03.2006
    Сообщений
    2,780
    Вес репутации
    1362
    run script, Upload quarantined files
    Код:
    begin
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\Domino.exe','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\vsdrv.exe','');
    end.

Похожие темы

  1. Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 15.01.2011, 03:00
  2. Browser being opened with a strange webpage from time to time
    От klebson в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 17.01.2010, 18:47
  3. Yor system is infected+Advanced antivirus!!!
    От Gabidz в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 11
    Последнее сообщение: 25.07.2009, 12:02
  4. My Windows XP PRO SP3 was infected by Kido.
    От edersonsantos в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 7
    Последнее сообщение: 13.05.2009, 09:16

Свернуть/Развернуть Ваши права в разделе

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
Page generated in 0.01167 seconds with 17 queries