Показано с 1 по 13 из 13.

BAGLE.32 ?? NEED HELP !!!!

  1. #1
    Junior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    22.01.2008
    Сообщений
    8
    Вес репутации
    43

    BAGLE.32 ?? NEED HELP !!!!

    BAGLE.32 ?? THIS VIRUS IS STILL ALIVE... AND BLOCKS VARIOUS ANTIVIRUS SOFT..
    I think its bagle.32...

    there is an inactive process of system that consumes high rates of CPU.. and i cant kill this... i have tried with killprocess.exe too...
    the Avira rootkit detected the bagle and a lot of infectious *exe files in windows/system32/drivers ... but after the removal of files the virus keeps alive!!!!

    and i cant run various antivirus... for example AVG Anti-Rootkit Free when i execute this program a msg says " it is a win32 non valid aplication"...

    PLSS HELP
    Вложения Вложения

  2. #2
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    971
    Welcome !
    What is name of an "inactive process" ?
    Did you make a copy of the deleted files ?
    Does you have 2 firewalls ? I see parts from BlackIce and Outpost - you should uninstall one of them completely .
    I see drivers of the AVG in your system- i think there was some malfunction in the installation process. Does you have in add/remove programs an option to uninstall AVG ?
    Execute the following the script in avptool :
    Код:
    begin
    SearchRootkit(true, true);
    SetAVZGuardStatus(True);
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM32\SMWIZARD.EXE','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\Drivers\vdy0mte5.sys','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\itss.dll','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\wc98pp.dll','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\winstart.bat','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\DRIVERS\ipnat.sys','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\wdmaud.sys','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\DRIVERS\cledx.sys','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\Drivers\mchInjDrv.sys','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\drivers\KCOM.SYS','');
     QuarantineFile('c:\windows\system32\netman.dll','');
     QuarantineFile('c:\windows\system32\es.dll','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\colbact.DLL','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\comsvcs.dll','');
     QuarantineFile('C:\WINDOWS\system32\myokent.dll','');
    BC_ImportAll;
    BC_Activate;
    ExecuteRepair(1);
    ExecuteRepair(6);
    ExecuteRepair(9);
    ExecuteRepair(12);
    RebootWindows(true);
    end.
    Your computer will reboot. The copy of the requested files should be created in the sub folder quarantine in your avptool .
    You should zip them with password virus and send us by link : http://virusinfo.info/upload_virus_eng.php?tid=16847
    Последний раз редактировалось drongo; 23.01.2008 в 19:51.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    22.01.2008
    Сообщений
    8
    Вес репутации
    43
    hi drongo!, first thanx 4 your help! by the moment i dont use any firewall but in the past i installed outpost and blackice... and now im using avast antivirus... it seems like the fu**ng worm is now quiet... now i can install and use antiviral and anti rootkits software..

    the last scan of avast says that im infected with BEAGLE.YN AND WIN32.CTX ...

    i dont understand what you mean with " You should zip them with password virus and send us by link "

    password virus? what is that?


    THANX FOR YOUR HELP AGAIN DUDE!

    Добавлено через 5 минут

    the avp tool have failed and avast detec by the moment i execute the script Win32:trojan-gen in the file... C:\WINDOWS\system32\Drivers\vdy0mte5.sys

    i think im multi-infected....but im sure im GOING CRAZY AND SICK !!!!


    Последний раз редактировалось ciausazumab; 23.01.2008 в 19:38. Причина: Добавлено

  4. #4
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    971
    read this : http://avptool.virusinfo.info/en/AVP...fileattach.htm
    Disable your antivirus and execute my script again.
    About zip archive, the password that you need to put in is "virus" without quotes Read here how to zip : http://www.dslreports.com/faq/8730

    If you have an avast, why do you need a PCSuite ?
    Последний раз редактировалось drongo; 23.01.2008 в 20:08.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    22.01.2008
    Сообщений
    8
    Вес репутации
    43
    what is pc suite ?

    about the "inactive system process" that is running and i cant delete.. it consumes a variable amount of CPU and uses always 16kb of memory.. the user name is SYSTEM :S

    what is this program? is it the worm?

    thanxxx agaiiiin

    Добавлено через 17 минут

    I dont use pc suite anyway..
    Последний раз редактировалось ciausazumab; 23.01.2008 в 20:40. Причина: Добавлено

  6. #6
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    971
    Actually, i don't understand what is "inactive system process" that is running ))
    if the process is running it can't be inactive

    What about your quarantine, that i did request from you? I can't find it

  7. #7
    Junior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    22.01.2008
    Сообщений
    8
    Вес репутации
    43
    again AVZ_scan failed msg... and i disabled before executing the scprit the "acces protection feature" on my Avast

    Добавлено через 2 минуты

    the process is running... it consumes CPU.. and always 16kb of memory... and its imposible to kill the task...

    but appears with the name of "inactive system process" :S

    Добавлено через 1 минуту

    drongo do you think Avast is a good antivirus?? or should i download another Anviral tools?

    Добавлено через 1 минуту

    can i zip and upload the files you request manually? without using the script?
    Последний раз редактировалось ciausazumab; 23.01.2008 в 20:54. Причина: Добавлено

  8. #8
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    971
    strange
    Download avz http://z-oleg.com/avz4.zip, unzip it to new folder ,execute script there. ( http://virusinfo.info/showthread.php?t=9207 )
    you can find them manually, but it more harder

  9. #9
    Junior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    22.01.2008
    Сообщений
    8
    Вес репутации
    43
    God damn it!!!!!


    with the avz.zip in C: directory i try to acces the zip and unzip.. and this msg comes to me... " Windows cannot access the specified device, path or file. You may not have the appropriate permissions to access the item "

    :S

    Добавлено через 1 минуту

    im downloading again the file and i save to D: i hope nothing intercept the zip again :S

    drongo sorry about my english

    Добавлено через 1 час 9 минут

    i uploaded the files in the quarantine folder from mi avz tool
    Последний раз редактировалось ciausazumab; 23.01.2008 в 22:20. Причина: Добавлено

  10. #10
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    971
    Alleluia
    Please find these files manually, and send us ( in zip and password protected, now you know the password ) ( use this topic for help : http://virusinfo.info/showthread.php?t=9208 )

    C:\WINDOWS\tmpcpyis.bat
    C:\WINDOWS\system32\Drivers\mchInjDrv.sys
    C:\WINDOWS\system32\Drivers\vdy0mte5.sys

    P.s.Your English is better that my Spanish
    Последний раз редактировалось drongo; 23.01.2008 в 23:26.

  11. #11
    Junior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    22.01.2008
    Сообщений
    8
    Вес репутации
    43
    i cant find C:\WINDOWS\system32\Drivers\mchInjDrv.sys
    C:\WINDOWS\system32\Drivers\vdy0mte5.sys

    i just find C:\WINDOWS\tmpcpyis.bat

    i have tried with the instructions about how to perform the search... :S

    Добавлено через 20 минут

    should i upload tmpcpyis.bat
    ?

    Добавлено через 3 часа 20 минут

    HEEEEEEEEEELP
    Последний раз редактировалось ciausazumab; 24.01.2008 в 04:27. Причина: Добавлено

  12. #12
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    971
    Yes. Send us
    We have an answer from kaspersky antivirus lab- they didn't find any virus there.
    I think your problem is because you are trying to install every "anti" that you can find. And malfunctions- are happens
    We can try to remove them , i didn't promise that it will solve your problem, but it better to try

    Here the plan :
    1) Go to the system tray an close any protection software that you see.
    2) Go to the control panel -> add/remove programs , and remove from there any antivirus, antitrojan, antirootkit, antispyware including Spyware Doctor and don't tell me that you haven't- you send us a file from it in archive reboot your computer !
    3) make a new log from avptool, or avz (Start AVZ. Choose from the menu "File" => "Standard scripts " and mark the "Healing/Quarantine and Advanced System Investigation" check box. Click on the “Execute selected scripts”.
    Automatic scanning, healing and system check will be executed. A logfile (avz_sysinfo.htm) will be created and saved in the LOG folder in the AVZ directory as virusinfo_syscure.zip. ) reboot your computer !

    Attach it to your next post. We well try to clean your system manually.
    Последний раз редактировалось drongo; 24.01.2008 в 13:04. Причина: Добавлено

  13. #13
    Junior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    22.01.2008
    Сообщений
    8
    Вес репутации
    43
    thanxxx drongo! tomorrow i will follow the plan and see what happen!

    its true that i've installed all anti-sh*t i've found hehehe

    now i have to go!

    take care dude!

Похожие темы

  1. Bagle
    От bconst в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 6
    Последнее сообщение: 18.03.2010, 09:25
  2. bagle
    От kasp в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 13.02.2010, 16:19
  3. help me with bagle
    От garigo в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 20
    Последнее сообщение: 31.12.2009, 01:41
  4. Bagle.A
    От Kartonio в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 23.08.2009, 10:11
  5. Все тот же Bagle
    От subhuman в разделе Помогите!
    Ответов: 9
    Последнее сообщение: 22.02.2009, 05:37

Свернуть/Развернуть Ваши права в разделе

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
Page generated in 0.00791 seconds with 17 queries