Показано с 1 по 10 из 10.

Infection in network

  1. #1
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    28.04.2007
    Сообщений
    12
    Вес репутации
    36

    Infection in network

    Hi all,

    I have 3 PC connected via router. At least 2 are definitively infected (e.g. no connection to antivirus sites possible).
    The 3rd PC (Win2k) seems less or not affected. I only found that AVG Antispy is unable to perform its updates. I would like to know if this PC is really clean or am I wrong. I followed the instructions and got following LOG's.
    Pls., investigated the attached LOG files.
    Thanks in advance for your assistance.
    Вложения Вложения
    _______
    copperray

  2. #2
    Junior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация
    Регистрация
    06.09.2006
    Сообщений
    5,658
    Вес репутации
    1811
    Please run AVZ, go to File - Custom scripts, copy the Code, paste it to Custom scripts window and Run the script.

    Код:
    begin
     QuarantineFile('D:\WINNT\winstart.bat','');
    end.
    After that please upload quarantined file(s) according to the Rules.

    Telling the truth, I don't see anything severe - but let's see the Quarantine.
    Последний раз редактировалось NickGolovko; 28.04.2007 в 11:23.
    [I]Nick Golovko
    NCFU lecturer, information security specialist[/I]

  3. #3
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    28.04.2007
    Сообщений
    12
    Вес репутации
    36
    Sounds good. I uploaded the requested file.
    _______
    copperray

  4. #4
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для AndreyKa
    Регистрация
    08.01.2005
    Адрес
    Россия
    Сообщений
    13,624
    Вес репутации
    1287
    Did you upload it from Upload quarantined files link or not?

  5. #5
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    28.04.2007
    Сообщений
    12
    Вес репутации
    36
    Цитата Сообщение от AndreyKa Посмотреть сообщение
    Did you upload it from Upload quarantined files link or not?
    EDIT: Sorry, I found that I did not upload with the correct procedure.
    I will do it again.
    Последний раз редактировалось copperray; 28.04.2007 в 17:19.
    _______
    copperray

  6. #6
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    967
    Strange, why i can't see that? . Could you please upload it one more time.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для Numb
    Регистрация
    04.10.2005
    Сообщений
    2,118
    Вес репутации
    843
    Quarantine was recieved. File D:\WINNT\winstart.bat consist of two commands:
    Код:
    if not exist D:\WINNT\INF\TTIUN.INF deltree /y D:\WINNT\TTIUN206.EXE
    del D:\WINNT\WINSTART.BAT
    Do you know what TTIUN206.EXE is? If no, please run AVZ, go to File - Custom scripts, copy the Code, paste it to Custom scripts window and Run the script.
    Код:
    begin
    QuarantineFile('D:\WINNT\INF\TTIUN.INF','');
    QuarantineFile('D:\WINNT\INF\TTIUN206.EXE','');
    end.
    After that please upload quarantined files according to the Rules.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    28.04.2007
    Сообщений
    12
    Вес репутации
    36
    Uploaded as virus2.zip
    _______
    copperray

  9. #9
    Junior Member Репутация
    Регистрация
    28.04.2007
    Сообщений
    12
    Вес репутации
    36
    I have now found the program where ttiun206.exe is link to. It's a driver for a scanner from boeder, now tamarack.
    _______
    copperray

  10. #10
    Senior Member Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Репутация Аватар для drongo
    Регистрация
    17.09.2004
    Адрес
    Israel
    Сообщений
    7,165
    Вес репутации
    967
    Well, i recommend you to delete the rule of the " AVG Antispy" in ZoneAlram firewall and make a new one Please,also check settings in your router .And ,we are waiting from you for 2 more topics( you did told us , that you have 2 more computers) with logs according to our rules.
    Последний раз редактировалось drongo; 28.04.2007 в 19:11.

Похожие темы

  1. How the network works and what a firewall is
    От rubin в разделе Firewalls
    Ответов: 1
    Последнее сообщение: 01.09.2011, 08:34
  2. A dublicate name exists on the network
    От Meliadus в разделе Microsoft Windows
    Ответов: 0
    Последнее сообщение: 02.12.2009, 20:37
  3. My Network places & Workgroup
    От Meliadus в разделе Microsoft Windows
    Ответов: 2
    Последнее сообщение: 12.02.2009, 13:56
  4. Infection in network 2
    От copperray в разделе Malware Removal Service
    Ответов: 8
    Последнее сообщение: 02.05.2007, 12:03
  5. NetWork Event Viewer
    От santy в разделе Софт - общий
    Ответов: 7
    Последнее сообщение: 19.06.2006, 13:38

Свернуть/Развернуть Ваши права в разделе

  • Вы не можете создавать новые темы
  • Вы не можете отвечать в темах
  • Вы не можете прикреплять вложения
  • Вы не можете редактировать свои сообщения
  •  
Page generated in 0.00693 seconds with 23 queries